Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
2. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home.phtml NA 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template Settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
8. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
9. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
10. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
11. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
12. Secure Payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
13. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer Column 1 Title Footer Column 1 Title footer_col_1_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1_title.phtml
2. Footer Info Links Footer Info Links footer_info_links sources\demo\blocks\footer_info_links.phtml
3. Footer Column Content 2 Footer Column Content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
4. Footer Column Content 3 Footer Column Content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
5. Footer Column Content 4 Footer Column Content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_4.phtml
6. Contact Us Info Contact Us Info contact_us_info sources\demo\blocks\contact_us_info.phtml
7. Banner 3 Banner 3 banner_3 sources\demo\blocks\banner_3.phtml
8. Home Banners 3 Home Banners 3 home_banners_3 sources\demo\blocks\home_banners_3.phtml
9. Home Banners 4 Home Banners 4 home_banners_4 sources\demo\blocks\home_banners_4.phtml
10. Home Banners 5 Home Banners 5 home_banners_5 sources\demo\blocks\home_banners_5.phtml
11. Banner 4 Banner 4 banner_4 sources\demo\blocks\banner_4.phtml
12. Header contact Header contact header_contact sources\demo\blocks\header_contact.phtml
13. Header offers Header offers header_offers sources\demo\blocks\header_offers.phtml
14. Newsletter Subscribe Newsletter Subscribe newsletter-subscribe sources\demo\blocks\newsletter-subscribe.phtml
15. Footer Logo Footer Logo footer_logo sources\demo\blocks\footer_logo.phtml
16. Footer Block Info Footer Block Info footer_block_info sources\demo\blocks\footer_block_info.phtml
17. Payments Payments payments sources\demo\blocks\payments.phtml
18. Menu Banner Menu Banner menu-banner sources\demo\blocks\menu-banner.phtml
19. Header Top Block Header Top Block header_top_block sources\demo\blocks\header_top_block.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Banner 3 CMS Static Block After Page Header Banner 1 CMS Static Block 0
2. Home Banners 3 CMS Static Block After Page Header Home Banners 1 CMS Static Block 1
2. Home Banners 4 CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Container Home Banners 1 CMS Static Block 1
2. Home Banners 5 CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Container Home Banners 1 CMS Static Block 1
3. Banner 4 CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Container Banner 2 CMS Static Block 2
4. Brands List Featured Products Before Page Footer Container Home Banners 2 CMS Static Block 0
5. Products List 1 Featured Products After Page Header Top Main Content Area 0
To Top